Lead time is 5 working days

The Greatest Players to have NEVER Won The UCL 11

football team line up UCL uefa xi

The Greatest Players to Never Win The UCL 11

GK - Gianluigi Buffon

DF - Lilian Thuram 

DF - Fabio Cannavaro

DF - Giorgio Chiellini

DM - Lothar Matthäus 

MD - Patrick Vieira

MD - Pavel Nedvěd 

AM - Francesco Totti

FW - Ronaldo

FW - Gabriel Batistuta

FW - Roberto Baggio


Manager - Arsène Wenger

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published