Lead time is 5 working days

The Greatest Players to Never Win The World Cup 11

football team line up World Cup xi

the Greatest Footballers to Never Win The World Cup


GK - Oliver Kahn

RB - Dani Alves

CB - Ronald Koeman

CB - Paolo Maldini

LB - Giacinto Facchetti

DM - Luka Modrić

RM - Zico

LM - Michel Platini 

RW - Neymar Jr

ST - Johan Cruyff

LW - Cristiano Ronaldo

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published