Lead time is 5 working days

Team of Footballers who wore Number 13

00s 90s bayern munich football team line up number 13 World Cup xi

Team of Footballers who wore Number 13
Jan Oblak @ Atletico

Considered one of the best goalkeepers in the world, Oblak has won multiple La Liga titles and individual awards for his goalkeeping prowess, including the Zamora Trophy (awarded to the best goalkeeper in La Liga).

Maicon @ Inter, Roma, Brazil

Known for his attacking runs and powerful shots, Maicon was a key player in Inter Milan's treble-winning season in 2009-2010. He also won the Copa America with Brazil.

Alessandro Nesta @ Milan, Lazio, Italy

Nesta is regarded as one of the best defenders of his generation. He won multiple Serie A titles, two UEFA Champions League titles with AC Milan, and the FIFA World Cup with Italy in 2006.

Aldair @ Brazil

A stalwart defender for AS Roma, Aldair also helped Brazil win the 1994 FIFA World Cup and the 1997 Copa America. He spent over a decade at Roma, becoming a club legend.

Mark Iuliano @ Juventus

Iuliano was a key part of Juventus' defense during the late 1990s and early 2000s, winning multiple Serie A titles and reaching the UEFA Champions League final several times.

Johan Neeskens @ Netherlands

An essential part of the "Total Football" era at Ajax and the Netherlands national team, Neeskens won multiple European Cups with Ajax and was a runner-up in two FIFA World Cups (1974, 1978).

Michael Ballack @ Germany, Bayern Munich, Chelsea, Bayer Leverkusen

Known for his leadership and versatility, Ballack won multiple Bundesliga titles with Bayern Munich and the Premier League with Chelsea. He also helped Germany reach the 2002 FIFA World Cup final and the Euro 2008 final.

N'Golo Kanté @ France

Renowned for his incredible work rate and defensive capabilities, Kanté was pivotal in Leicester City's miraculous Premier League win in 2015-16 and won multiple titles with Chelsea, including the Premier League and UEFA Champions League. He was also a key player in France's 2018 FIFA World Cup-winning team.

Park Ji-sung @ Man Utd

Park was known for his versatility and work ethic. He won multiple Premier League titles and the UEFA Champions League with Manchester United and was the first Asian player to captain the team. He also played a key role in South Korea's run to the semifinals in the 2002 FIFA World Cup.

Thomas Müller @ Germany

Müller has spent his entire professional career at Bayern Munich, winning numerous Bundesliga titles, UEFA Champions League trophies, and the FIFA Club World Cup. He was also a key player in Germany's 2014 FIFA World Cup victory, where he won the Golden Boot in 2010 and the Silver Boot in 2014.

Gerd Müller @ Germany

One of the greatest goal scorers in football history, Gerd Müller scored over 700 goals in his career. He won the 1974 FIFA World Cup and the 1972 European Championship with Germany, as well as multiple Bundesliga titles and three European Cups with Bayern Munich. He held the record for the most goals in a calendar year (85 in 1972) until it was broken by Lionel Messi in 2012.

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published